Team VW

Verkauf Volkswagen

Christian Schulz

Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 03362/58 22 414
Telefax: 03362/58 22 29

christian.schulz@autohaus-neumann.de

Eberhard Winkler

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge
Telefon: 03362/58 22 71
Telefax: 03362/58 22 29

eberhard.winkler@autohaus-neumann.de

Elke Urbig

Fahrzeugkoordinatorin
Telefon: 03362/58 22 16
Telefax: 03362/58 22 29

elke.urbig@autohaus-neumann.de

Felix Bassin

Juniorverkäufer
Telefon: 03362/58 22 88
Telefax: 03362/58 22 29

felix.bassin@autohaus-neumann.de

Service Volkswagen

Freimuth Urbicht

Serviceleiter
Telefon: 03362/58 22 10
Telefax: 03362/58 22 11

freimuth.urbicht@autohaus-neumann.de

Ruprecht Ihlenfeld

Serviceberater
Telefon: 03362/58 22 10
Telefax: 03362/58 22 11

ruprecht.ihlenfeld@autohaus-neumann.de

Uwe Grawunder

Serviceberater und Gewährleistung
Telefon: 03362/58 22 10
Telefax: 03362/58 22 11

uwe.grawunder@autohaus-neumann.de

Andreas Pietsch

Serviceberater
Telefon: 03362/58 22 10
Telefax: 03362/58 22 11

andreas.pietsch@autohaus-neumann.de