Team Audi

Verkauf Audi

Christian Klein

Audi Gebietsverkäufer
Telefon: 03362/58 22 30
Telefax: 03362/58 22 61

christian.klein@autohaus-neumann.de

Uwe Holst

Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 03362/58 22 15
Telefax: 03362/58 22 61

uwe.holst@autohaus-neumann.de

Frank Beckmann

Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 03362/58 22 66
Telefax: 03362/58 22 61

frank.beckmann@autohaus-neumann.de

Service Audi

Freimuth Urbicht

Serviceleiter
Telefon: 03362/58 22 10
Telefax: 03362/58 22 11

freimuth.urbicht@autohaus-neumann.de

Michael Schulze

Serviceberater
Telefon: 03362/58 22 10
Telefax: 03362/58 22 11

michael.schulze@autohaus-neumann.de

Holger Peise

Serviceberater
Telefon: 03362/58 22 10
Telefax: 03362/58 22 11

holger.peise@autohaus-neumann.de

Reiner Kaiser

Serviceberater
Telefon: 03362/58 22 10
Telefax: 03362/58 22 11

reiner.kaiser@autohaus-neumann.de

Christine Kawalle

Gewährleistung
Telefon: 03362/58 22 10
Telefax: 03362/58 22 11

christine.kawalle@autohaus-neumann.de